VIPeeps Logo

Are you a VIPeep? Sign in to use your discount!

Fri, Jun 05 | Live Via Zoom

VO Peeps Weekly Peer Led Workout with Bonnie

Join the VO Peeps in our new Weekly Workout Series! Join us every Friday for a peer-led workout, hosted by Bonnie Marie Williams.
Registration is Closed
VO Peeps Weekly Peer Led Workout with Bonnie

TIME & LOCATION

Jun 05, 2020, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Live Via Zoom

EVENT DETAILS

Cost Effective* and Germ Free!

Amidst the recent chaos and social distancing, it is more important than ever to be able to connect with our peers and hone our craft so that we may be of service to our community and grow our businesses. The VO Peeps is proud to announce our new weekly workout series, where you can get together in a motivating and encouraging environment with other working pros, practice your reads, and get tips and tricks to elevate your performance! Peeps of a feather, stick together!

Workouts will be offered on a first-come, first-serve basis on Fridays at OUR ALL NEW TIME 11 am PT / 2 pm ET hosted by Bonnie Marie Williams, or Tuesdays at 3pm PT/ 6pm ET hosted by Dianna Conley! Select workouts will feature guest directing from VO Peeps Founder Anne Ganguzza as well as other industry experts.

*No obligation necessary.  Come for one workout, all of them, or just join us when your schedule permits - it's your choice!  We'll be here every week for you! 

REGISTRATION
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Participant
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Spread the word!

Are you a VIPeep? Sign in to use your discount!