Everett Oliver Joins the VIPeeps this February!

Updated: Jan 22, 2019



Ever wish you could have your own director in the booth with you? This month, we're super excited to welcome Everett Oliver as our Guest Director for our February Monthly VIPeeps Workout!


Everett is a 24-year veteran in the Entertainment industry as well as a former booth director for the AVO talent agency,. He has worked for such high-profile animated series as Men in Black, Jackie Chan Adventures, The Simpsons, King of the Hill, Godzilla, and Hellboy: Sword of Storms, just to name a few. He has also worked for Columbia TriStar, Disney, and Film Roman for the WB, ABC, and Syfy.  His experience in voice direction and casting makes him one of the most sought-after experts in the industry.


In this exclusive workout for members, Everett will help us get the most out of our performance in the booth. He'll discuss the industry as it is NOW, provide you with techniques to get you on track, and work your audition skills for performing well in today’s markets.


Our special monthly VIPeeps workout will be Tuesday, February 5th from 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST to 7:00 pm PST/10:00 pm EST. Registration is limited to 8 participants (anyone VIPeep can audit) and will be open Tuesday, JANUARY 29. Sign up HERE - Spots go FAST! If you are not an active participant, you may still join the webinar to listen in and ask questions.  Please note, if you can not attend live, we will be recording the workout webinar and posting the replay in the members only section of our website.


For more information on how you can participate in our monthly workouts and enjoy other members benefits of VIPeeps membership, check our membership page!




Also Awesome!

GLOBAL VOICEOVER NETWORKING GROUP

VO Peeps is a global meetup group dedicated to providing resources and information about the Voiceover, and related media, industries.

VoCal Throat Spray, 15ml