January 2019 VIPeeps Monthly Workout

Updated: Jan 8, 2019


Automotive with Cliff Zellman




This month, we'll put the pedal to the metal with Automotive Guru Cliff Zellman and find out just what it takes to perform as an Automotive Voiceover Talent. In this workout, you'll discuss the fine points of an Automotive Script, Describe the different characters in an automotive script, find out how your performance differs from commercial, and understand the importance of an “automotive-specific” demo, as well as get one on one direction from the Master himself!


This special monthly VIPeeps webinar will be Monday, January 7th from 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST to 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST. Registration is limited to 8 participants (anyone VIPeep can audit) and will be open Monday, NOVEMBER 26. Sign up HERE - Audit seats are still available so you may still join the webinar to listen in and ask questions.  Please note, if you can not attend live, we will be recording the workout webinar and posting the replay in the members only section of our website.


For more information on how you can participate in our monthly workouts and enjoy other members benefits of VIPeeps membership, check our membership page!

Also Awesome!

GLOBAL VOICEOVER NETWORKING GROUP

VO Peeps is a global meetup group dedicated to providing resources and information about the Voiceover, and related media, industries.

VoCal Throat Spray, 15ml

VoCal Throat Spray, 15ml