November VIPeeps Monthly Workout

Updated: Oct 18, 2018

Have you ever wanted to know more about Medical Narration VO? Well now's your chance to learn about this highly specialized and lucrative genre and flex those Medical Muscles in this first ever VIPeeps Medical Narration workout! Come on - give it a try - you may just LOVE it! (Just like me!)


This special monthly VIPeeps webinar will be Thursday, November 8th from 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST to 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST. Registration is limited to 8 participants (anyone VIPeep can audit) and will be open NOVEMBER 1. Sign up HERE - Spots go FAST! If you are not an active participant, you may still join the webinar to listen in and ask questions.  Please note, if you can not attend live, we will be recording the workout webinar and posting the replay in the members only section of our website.


For more information on how you can participate in our monthly workouts and enjoy other members benefits of VIPeeps membership, check our membership page!




Also Awesome!

GLOBAL VOICEOVER NETWORKING GROUP

VO Peeps is a global meetup group dedicated to providing resources and information about the Voiceover, and related media, industries.

VoCal Throat Spray, 15ml

VoCal Throat Spray, 15ml