October VIPeeps Monthly Workout

Our next monthly VIPeeps webinar will be Thursday, October 11th from 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST to 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST. The October monthly format will be a commercial workout that will accommodate a total of 8 participants. If you are not an active participant, you may still join the webinar to listen in and ask questions.  Please note, if you can not attend live, we will be recording the workout webinar and posting the replay in the members only section of our website.

Also Awesome!

GLOBAL VOICEOVER NETWORKING GROUP

VO Peeps is a global meetup group dedicated to providing resources and information about the Voiceover, and related media, industries.

VoCal Throat Spray, 15ml