December VIPeeps Monthly Workout


Thank You For Calling!



This month, we'll cover the fun and plentiful genre of Telephony & On Hold Messaging! We'll discuss the Voiceover Components of Telephony, Essential Terminology, IVR – Interactive Voice Response, MOH Message on Hold or OHM On Hold Messaging, File Formats you Need to Know and discuss how to get work!


This special monthly VIPeeps webinar will be Monday, December 3rd from 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST to 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST. Registration is limited to 8 participants (anyone VIPeep can audit) and will be open Monday, NOVEMBER 26. Sign up HERE - Spots go FAST! If you are not an active participant, you may still join the webinar to listen in and ask questions.  Please note, if you can not attend live, we will be recording the workout webinar and posting the replay in the members only section of our website.


For more information on how you can participate in our monthly workouts and enjoy other members benefits of VIPeeps membership, check our membership page!




Also Awesome!

GLOBAL VOICEOVER NETWORKING GROUP

VO Peeps is a global meetup group dedicated to providing resources and information about the Voiceover, and related media, industries.

VoCal Throat Spray, 15ml